Manic Street Preachers – Documentary Release

James Dean Bradfield

(Photo: James Dean Bradfield 2010. Taken by Markus Unger)
A documentary film about the alternative rock band Manic Street Preachers was released on DVD on February 16th, 2015. The film follows the band from the years 2005-2014 and includes footage of interviews, European tours and more from behind the performances and music. The band is from Wales, United Kingdom and consists of long lasting members James Dean Bradfield(vocals, guitar), Sean Moore(drums) and Nicky Wire(bass guitar). The band has more than ten studio album releases since 1992 and continues to perform.

Video: No Manifesto – Official Trailer

Video: “Futurology” (released August 10, 2014)


Photo: James Dean Bradfield performing with Manic Street Preachers at Leicester De Monfort Hall on October 31, 2010. Taken by Markus Unger

James Dean Bradfield