Magic! – Album Release

The Canadian reggae-fusion band Magic! is comprised of songwriter/record producer Nasri, Mark Pellizzer, Alex Tanas and Ben Spivak. The band released their 2nd studio album titled Primary Colours on July 1st, 2016. The band also released the music video for “Red Dress” in June of 2016.

Album: Primary Colours

Video: “Red Dress”