For The Broken – New Music

for the broken image

George Mack – Vocals
Joe Pluff – Lead & Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals
Aaron Heard – Bass Guitar
Aubrey Jones – Lead & Rhythm Guitar
Sean Devins – Drums & Backing Vocals

For The Broken is a purpose-driven hard rock band based in Kansas City. For The Broken has been voted Rock Band of the Year by Project Backstage Midwest Music Awards in 2013 and 2014. For The Broken’s self-titled debut CD, recorded at Chapman Studios in Kansas City with renowned engineer Robert Rebeck, was released in June of 2011. The band released their second album; From Sinners To Sinners in July 2014.


for the broken image

for the broken drummer