Florida Georgia Line – Album Release

The band Florida Georgia Line is comprised of Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard. Four years after their debut album release, their 3rd studio album titled Dig Your Roots was released on August 26th, 2016. Some tracks included collaborations with artists Ziggy Marley, Tim McGraw, Backstreet Boys and more.

Album: Dig Your Roots