Australian hard rock band Airbourne is brothers Joel O’Keeffe(vocalist/lead guitarist) & Ryan O’Keeffe(drums), guitarist David Roads and bassist Justin Street. The band will release their fourth studio album via Spinefarm Records on September 23, 2016. The album was produced by Bob Marlette and features 11-tracks, the title track being “Breakin’ Outta Hell”. Joel O’Keeffe states that “we get a lot of feedback from our fans saying how much they love the faster tracks, but when they play them in the car… well, it can be tough on their pocket with all the speeding fines! ‘Breakin’ Outta Hell’ is definitely one of THOSE numbers… even the guys who filmed the lyric video were stopped by the police and given a fine.” About the song and video for “Breakin’ Outta Hell”, Joel says that “For us, these visuals really sum up the feeling behind the song and the album, too. The whole message is right there.”

Video: “Breakin’ Outta Hell”

Breakin Outta Hell